Oppilaitokset

Mukana olevat koulutuksen järjestäjät

Ammattiopisto Lappia

  • Sirpa Leinonen, sirpa.leinonen@lappia.fi, p. 040 747 0750

Jokilaaksojen koulutuskuntayhtymä

  • Hanna Ampula, hanna.ampula@jedu.fi, p. 040 150 5747

Jyväskylän koulutuskuntayhtymä

  • Jaana Virtanen, jaana.virtanen@jao.fi, p. 040 341 4484

Kainuun ammattiopisto

  • Ulla Koskenkorva, ulla.koskenkorva@kao.fi, p. 044 497 5018

Keski-Uudenmaan koulutuskuntayhtymä

  • Kaija Arpiainen, kaija.arpiainen@keuda.fi, p. 0500 458 121

Koulutuskeskus Salpaus

  • Maaria Alén, maaria.alen@salpaus.fi, p. 044 708 0662
  • Anna Forsström, anna.forsstrom@salpaus.fi, p. 044 708 1526
  • Hely Korpela, hely.korpela@salpaus.fi, p. 050 380 8300
  • Tarja Laaksonen, tarja.laaksonen@salpaus.fi, p. 044 708 1684

Koulutuskeskus Sedu

  • Annikki Hyyppä, annikki.hyyppa@sedu.fi, p. 040 868 2078
  • Aila Ylihärsilä, aila.yliharsila@sedu.fi, p. 040 830 2381

Koulutuskuntayhtymä Tavastia

  • Jouni Haajanen, jouni.haajanen@kktavastia.fi, p. 040 050 5388
  • Merja Kytöaho, merja.kytoaho@kktavastia.fi, p. 050 550 4014

Länsirannikon Koulutus Oy WinNova

  • Sanna Granroth, sanna.granroth@winnova.fi, p. 044 455 7791

Pohjois-Karjalan koulutuskuntayhtymä

  • koordinaattori Hanne Husso, hanne.husso@pkky.fi, p. 050 463 7173
  • Irma Pennanen, irma.pennanen@pkky.fi, p. 050 372 8275
  • Minna Sinkko, minna.sinkko@pkky.fi, p. 050 460 4077

Sastamalan koulutuskuntayhtymä

  • Anne-Mari Alakoski, anne-mari.alakoski@sasky.fi, p. 040 184 2665
  • Tuula Karttunen, tuula.karttunen@sasky.fi, p. 044 034 5751
  • Mauri Mäkelä, mauri.makela@sasky.fi, p. 050 342 5049
  • Riina Sunila, riina.sunila@sasky.fi, p. 0400 845 001

Tampereen seudun ammattiopisto

  • Sari Laine-Aho, sari.a.laine-aho@tampere.fi, p. 040 800 7425